Why should you choose Ukraine to continue your university studies?

University education in Ukraine offers the student a unique study experience. Here are the most important features of choosing Ukrainian universities to study.

Global recognition and accreditation

Ukrainian universities are internationally recognized for their high academic standards. Hence, their degrees (Bachelor's, Master's and Doctorate) are accredited by prominent European and American accrediting bodies. Accreditation is important because it determines the quality of the education you receive and ultimately the type of profession you pursue later on after graduation.

Cost effective education

Despite high academic standards, Ukrainian universities charge some of the lowest tuition fees in Europe. Ukraine has a record of having one of the highest public spending rates in the world on education (6% of GDP) and is thus able to maintain the high quality of its university system. Ukrainian universities strike a unique balance between high-quality education and low cost of education.

Guaranteed and Smooth Acceptance

Admission is simple, fast and guaranteed. You don't need to take any exams - TOEFL, ICSC, JAMB, IJMB, SAT, or entrance exams. Your basic high school diploma is sufficient to guarantee your place at a Ukrainian university.

Immediate admission

Admission is processed instantly - without undue formalities and red tape. It only takes 3-5 days after the invitation is extracted to reach your home address.

I study in English

Study in English as an international student. English is a major medium of instruction in Ukrainian universities - most of the faculty and teachers have a background in English. This provides students with an amazing advantage in preparing for the global market where they will work.

Small Classes (15-20 per class)

Small classes at Ukrainian universities create a symbiotic relationship between faculty and students. Professors and other faculty not only know students by name but also give them the individual teaching attention they need.

Smart classrooms and high-tech facilities

The university buildings and dormitories have an internet connection via Wi-Fi throughout so that you can use your laptops, tablets and smartphones. There are also several computer labs and a printing center.

Students from more than 75 countries

Students come from all over the world. There are students from over 60 nationalities from the European Union, North and South America, Russia, the Middle East, Africa, and Asia. Ukrainian universities have an alumni network that extends to more than half of the countries of the world!

Student associations and social clubs

It is not just about work and study. There are a lot of extracurricular activities taking place on the social side of Ukrainian university education, whether it is football, debate, acting or music, you will quickly find friends on campus who share the same interests. Moreover, contests, meetups and contests are always organized to actively involve students in these social activities.

Bilateral exchange programs

A regular feature of Ukrainian university education is the establishment of bilateral exchange programs with other universities in other parts of Europe. This exchange program exposes international students to other higher learning environments and promotes their academic maturity and cultural diversity.

Low cost of living

Ukraine has one of the lowest cost of living indicators per capita in Europe. This means that it is one of the most economically friendly places in the world for students to live and study.

Work and study

Ukrainian labor laws allow international students to work even while studying at a university. You can earn up to $ 700 a month while you work. This will effectively help defray the student's living expenses.

Possibility of permanent residence in Europe

International students in Ukraine have high chances of residing permanently in Europe after graduation by having gainful employment in these countries. They can then apply for citizenship of such nationalities if they wish.

There is no barrier to the language

An international student in Ukraine is not hindered by his lack of understanding of the Ukrainian and Russian languages which are the most widely spoken languages of Ukraine. This is because the English language is also widespread and it is enough for you to live with it day in and day out.

avatar-testimonial-courses

Study and learn the Ukrainian way, do you want to study in Ukraine? Today, you can submit your application to register for the 2021 academic year

Zazifaun
We will always be happy to talk to you

Our distinguished services
She is what she searches for

5-stars-white

5/5 assessment by more than 12,000 students

Study guide in Ukraine

Selected articles

لماذا عليك اختيار أوكرانيا لاكمال دراستك الجامعية ؟

يقدم التعليم الجامعي في أوكرانيا للطالب تجربة دراسية فريدة من نوعها. فيما يلي أهم ميزات اختيار الجامعات الاوكرانية للدراسة.

الاعتراف والاعتماد العالمي

الجامعات الأوكرانية معترف بها عالميًا لمعاييرها الأكاديمية العالية. وبالتالي ، فإن شهاداتهم (البكالوريوس والماجستير والدكتوراه) معتمدة من قبل هيئات اعتماد أوروبية وأمريكية بارزة. الاعتماد مهم لأنه يحدد جودة التعليم الذي تتلقاه وفي نهاية المطاف نوع المهنة التي تتبعها لاحقًا بعد التخرج.

التعليم الفعال من حيث التكلفة

على الرغم من المعايير الأكاديمية العالية ، فإن الجامعات الأوكرانية تفرض بعضًا من أقل الرسوم الدراسية في أوروبا. تمتلك أوكرانيا رقمًا قياسيًا في الحصول على أحد أعلى معدلات الإنفاق العام في العالم على التعليم (6٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي) ، وبالتالي فهي قادرة على الحفاظ على الجودة العالية لنظامها الجامعي. تحقق الجامعات الأوكرانية توازنًا فريدًا بين التعليم عالي الجودة وانخفاض تكلفة التعليم.

القبول المضمون والسلس

القبول بسيط وسريع ومضمون. لا تحتاج إلى اجراء أي امتحانات – TOEFL ، ICSC ، JAMB ، IJMB ، SAT ، أو اختبارات قبول. إن شهادة المدرسة الثانوية الأساسية الخاصة بك كافية لضمان مكانك في جامعة أوكرانية.

القبول الفوري

يتم معالجة القبول على الفور – دون شكليات لا مبرر لها والروتين. يستغرق الأمر 3-5 أيام فقط بعد استخراج الدعوة لتصلك الى عنوان منزلك.

ادرس باللغة الانجليزية

ادرس باللغة الإنجليزية كطالب دولي. اللغة الإنجليزية هي وسيلة رئيسية للتدريس في الجامعات الأوكرانية – معظم أعضاء هيئة التدريس والمعلمين لديهم خلفية باللغة الإنجليزية. وهذا يوفر للطلاب ميزة مذهلة في التحضير للسوق العالمية حيث سيعملون.

فصول صغيرة (15-20 في الفصل)

تخلق الفصول الصغيرة في الجامعات الأوكرانية علاقة تكافلية بين أعضاء هيئة التدريس والطلاب. لا يعرف الأساتذة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس الآخرين الطلاب بالاسم فحسب ، بل يمنحونهم أيضًا الاهتمام التدريسي الفردي الذي يحتاجونه.

الفصول الذكية والمرافق ذات التقنية العالية

تحتوي مباني الجامعة و السكنات الجامعية على اتصال بالإنترنت عبر شبكة Wi-Fi في جميع الأنحاء بحيث يمكنك استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية الخاصة بك. هناك أيضًا العديد من معامل الكمبيوتر ومركز الطباعة .

طلاب من أكثر من 75 دولة

يأتي الطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم. هناك طلاب من أكثر من 60 جنسية من الاتحاد الأوروبي وأمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وروسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وآسيا. الجامعات الأوكرانية لديها شبكة خريجين تمتد لأكثر من نصف دول العالم!

الجمعيات الطلابية والنوادي الاجتماعية

لا يقتصر الأمر على العمل والدراسة فقط. هناك الكثير من الأنشطة اللامنهجية التي تتم على الجانب الاجتماعي للتعليم الجامعي الأوكراني ، سواء كانت كرة القدم أو النقاش أو التمثيل أو الموسيقى ، فستجد بسرعة أصدقاء في الحرم الجامعي يشاركونك نفس الاهتمامات. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم دائمًا تنظيم المسابقات واللقاءات والمسابقات لإشراك الطلاب بنشاط في هذه الأنشطة الاجتماعية.

برامج التبادل الثنائي

من السمات العادية للتعليم الجامعي الأوكراني إنشاء برامج التبادل الثنائي مع جامعات أخرى في أجزاء أخرى من أوروبا. يعرض برنامج التبادل هذا الطلاب الدوليين لبيئات التعلم العالي الأخرى ويعزز نضجهم الأكاديمي وتنوعهم الثقافي.

تكلفة المعيشة المنخفضة

تمتلك أوكرانيا واحدة من أدنى مؤشرات تكلفة المعيشة للفرد في أوروبا. وهذا يعني أنها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن الصديقة اقتصاديًا في العالم للطلاب للعيش والدراسة.

العمل و الدراسة

تسمح قوانين العمل الأوكرانية للطلاب الدوليين بالعمل حتى أثناء الدراسة في إحدى الجامعات. يمكنك كسب ما يصل إلى 700 دولار شهريًا أثناء العمل. هذا سوف يساعد بشكل فعال على تحمل نفقات معيشة الطالب.

إمكانية الإقامة الدائمة في أوروبا

يتمتع الطلاب الدوليون في أوكرانيا بفرص عالية للإقامة بشكل دائم في أوروبا بعد التخرج من خلال الحصول على عمل مربح في هذه البلدان. يمكنهم بعد ذلك التقدم بطلب للحصول على جنسية مثل هذه الجنسيات إذا رغبوا في ذلك.

لا يوجد حاجز للغة

لا يعوق الطالب الدولي في أوكرانيا عدم فهمه للغات الأوكرانية والروسية التي هي أكثر اللغات انتشارًا في أوكرانيا. وذلك لأن اللغة الإنجليزية أيضًا منتشرة على نطاق واسع وهي كافية لتعيش بها يومًا بعد يوم.

avatar-testimonial-courses

ادرس وتعلم على الطريقة الأوكرانية , هل ترغب بالدراسة في أوكرانيا؟ بامكانك اليوم تقديم طلبك للتسجيل للموسم الدراسي 2021

Zazifaun
سنكون دائما مسرورين بالتحدث اليك

خدماتنا المتميزة
هي ماتبحث عنه

5-stars-white

تقييم 5/5 بواسطة أكثر من 12,000 طالب