Low costs for a world class European education

Over the years, Ukraine has maintained the quality of European higher education standards as well as retained the most important features of attraction, which is the low cost of tuition. Ukraine is one of the largest spenders on education in the world. The Ukrainian state allocates 6% of GDP for spending on education, and this is within the Ukrainian universities to maintain high quality education with Not to prejudice the low cost option

Global accreditation of Ukrainian certificates

Ukrainian universities are internationally recognized for their high academic standards. Hence, their degrees (Bachelor's, Master's and Doctorate) are accredited by prominent European and American accrediting bodies. Accreditation is important because it determines the quality of the education you receive and ultimately the type of profession you pursue later on after graduation.

About living in Ukraine

Ukraine is an independent country in Eastern Europe.

Ukraine is the second largest country in Europe by area: it is 603 thousand square kilometers. It consists of 25 provinces or administrative regions.

the climate

The climate in Ukraine is mostly temperate continental. Summer is warm and long: the average temperature is +24, + 25 ° C; Winters are freezing and moderately snowy: the average temperature is -7, -10 ° C.

the currency

The national currency of Ukraine is the hryvnia (UAH).

National symbols of Ukraine

The official coat of arms of Ukraine - a golden trident on a blue background.

National flag - blue, yellow.

The official language - Ukrainian.

Public holidays in Ukraine

  • January 1 - New Years Day
  • January 7 - Orthodox Christmas
  • March 8 - International Women's Day
  • Moving Day - Easter
  • Easter + 45 days - Orthodox Pentecost
  • May 1 and 2 - International Labor Day
  • May 9 - Memorial Day (to commemorate the end of World War II)
  • June 28 - Constitution Day
  • August 24 - Independence Day

A comfortable and attractive country

If you've ever been to Ukraine, you might have experienced the majestic architecture of the many adventure-packed cathedrals, monasteries and mountain ranges (albeit relatively modest in height) - whether you've gone skiing, hiking, mountain biking, or rock climbing (and you should definitely Do at least one of those in Ukraine!).

Ukraine is rich with unique culture, traditions and hospitable and loving people. And a young people like the country that gained independence in 1991. They embody the youth of modern Europe. Everyone who visits Ukraine feels a new pulse of life here.

Ukraine has a rich historical background that spans over a thousand years. The most powerful empires of the world fought for the right to own this wonderful land. In the west of the country, they are scattered in the blue-colored Carpathian Mountains, and in the south they decorate the boundless steppes of the Black Sea and the fairytale-like Crimea, which in ancient days were a focal point along the Silk Road.

All this, combined with the diversity of nature, temperate and temperate climate, and rapidly growing commercial and tourism infrastructure, Ukraine promises its popularity a new and interesting destination for international tourism.

useful information

Ukraine is also home to more than 800 higher education institutes and has a diversified economy, mostly concentrated in and around major cities such as Kiev, Kharkiv, Zaporizhia, Dnipropetrovsk, Lviv, Odessa, Sumy, Vinnytsia and many more. It also has significantly lower tuition fees than many countries, both in Europe and around the world. So whether you are a history buff, nature lover or future entrepreneur, study opportunities in Ukraine can be what you are looking for.

avatar-testimonial-courses

Study and learn the Ukrainian way, do you want to study in Ukraine? Today, you can submit your application to register for the 2021 academic year

Zazifaun
We will always be happy to talk to you

Our distinguished services
She is what she searches for

5-stars-white

5/5 assessment by more than 12,000 students

Study guide in Ukraine

Selected articles

تكاليف منخفضة لتعليم بمستوى أوروبي عالمي

على مر السنين حافظت أوكرانيا على جودة معايير التعليم العالي الأوروبية وكذلك احتفظت بأهم ميزات الجذب وهي انخفاض التكلفة الدراسية , أوكرانيا من أكبر المنفقين على التعليم في العالم فالدولة الأوكرانية تخصص 6% من الناتج المحلي الاجمالي للانفاق على التعليم وهذا ضمن للجامعات الأوكرانية الحفاظ على جودة تعليم عالية مع عدم الاخلال بخيار التكلفة المنخفضة

اعتماد عالمي للشهادات الأوكرانية

الجامعات الأوكرانية معترف بها عالميًا لمعاييرها الأكاديمية العالية. وبالتالي ، فإن شهاداتهم (البكالوريوس والماجستير والدكتوراه) معتمدة من قبل هيئات اعتماد أوروبية وأمريكية بارزة. الاعتماد مهم لأنه يحدد جودة  التعليم الذي تتلقاه وفي نهاية المطاف نوع المهنة التي تتبعها لاحقًا بعد التخرج.

نبذة عن المعيشة في اوكرانيا

أوكرانيا هي دولة مستقلة في أوروبا الشرقية.

أوكرانيا هي ثاني أكبر دولة في أوروبا مساحتا: فهي 603 ألف كيلومتر مربع. وتتكون من 25 مقاطعة أو منطقة إدارية.

المناخ

المناخ في أوكرانيا قاري معتدل في الغالب. الصيف دافئ وطويل: متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة +24 ، + 25 درجة مئوية ؛ الشتاء متجمد ومثلج بشكل معتدل: متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة -7 ، -10 درجة مئوية.

العملة

العملة الوطنية لأوكرانيا هي الهريفنا (UAH).

الرموز الوطنية لأوكرانيا

شعار النبالة الرسمي لأوكرانيا – ترايدنت ذهبي على خلفية زرقاء.

العلم الوطني – الأزرق والأصفر.

اللغة الرسمية – الأوكرانية.

العطل الرسمية في أوكرانيا

  • 1 يناير – يوم رأس السنة الجديدة
  • 7 يناير – عيد الميلاد الأرثوذكسي
  • 8 مارس – اليوم العالمي للمرأة
  • يوم متحرك – عيد الفصح
  • عيد الفصح + 45 يومًا – عيد العنصرة الأرثوذكسي
  • 1 و 2 مايو – يوم العمال العالمي
  • 9 مايو – يوم الذكرى (لإحياء ذكرى نهاية الحرب العالمية الثانية)
  • 28 يونيو – يوم الدستور
  • 24 أغسطس – عيد الاستقلال

بلد مريح وجذاب

إذا كنت قد زرت أوكرانيا سابقا ، فربما تكون قد اختبرت الهندسة المعمارية المهيبة للعديد من الكاتدرائيات والأديرة وسلاسل الجبال المليئة بالمغامرات (وإن كانت متواضعة نسبيًا من حيث الارتفاع) – سواء ذهبت للتزلج أو المشي لمسافات طويلة أو ركوب الدراجات في الجبال أو تسلق الصخور (وعليك بالتأكيد القيام بواحد على الأقل من تلك الموجودة في أوكرانيا!).

إن أوكرانيا غنية بثقافة فريدة وتقاليد وشعب مضياف ومحب. وشعب شاب مثل البلاد التي استقلت في سنة 1991. يجسد شباب أوروبا الحديثة. كل من يزور أوكرانيا يشعر بنبض حياة جديدة هنا.

تتمتع أوكرانيا بخلفية تاريخية غنية تمتد على مدى ألف عام. جاهدت أقوى إمبراطوريات العالم من أجل الحق في امتلاك هذه الأرض الرائعة. في غرب البلاد ، ينتشرون في جبال الكاربات ذات اللون الأزرق ، وفي الجنوب يزينون سهوب البحر الأسود التي لا حدود لها وشبه جزيرة القرم التي تشبه القصص الخيالية ، والتي كانت في الأيام القديمة نقطة محورية على طول طريق الحرير.

كل هذا ، إلى جانب تنوع الطبيعة والمناخ المعتدل والمعتدل ، والبنية التحتية التجارية والسياحية سريعة النمو ، تعد أوكرانيا بشعبيتها وجهة جديدة ومثيرة للاهتمام للسياحة الدولية.

معلومات مفيدة

تعد أوكرانيا أيضًا موطنًا لأكثر من 800 معهد للتعليم العالي ولديها اقتصاد متنوع ، يتركز في الغالب في المدن الكبرى وحولها مثل كييف ، خاركيف ، زابورجيا ، دنيبروبتروفيفسك ، لفيف ، أوديسا ، سومي ، فينيتسا وغيرها الكثير. كما أن لديها رسوم دراسية أقل بكثير من العديد من البلدان ، سواء في أوروبا أو في جميع أنحاء العالم. لذا سواء كنت من هواة التاريخ أو عاشق الطبيعة أو رجل أعمال مستقبلي ، فإن فرص الدراسة في أوكرانيا يمكن أن تكون ما تبحث عنه.

avatar-testimonial-courses

ادرس وتعلم على الطريقة الأوكرانية , هل ترغب بالدراسة في أوكرانيا؟ بامكانك اليوم تقديم طلبك للتسجيل للموسم الدراسي 2021

Zazifaun
سنكون دائما مسرورين بالتحدث اليك

خدماتنا المتميزة
هي ماتبحث عنه

5-stars-white

تقييم 5/5 بواسطة أكثر من 12,000 طالب

دليل الدراسة في أوكرانيا