Free professional consulting service

There are several hundreds of universities and higher education institutions in Ukraine offering courses of study at various levels - bachelor's, master's, and doctorate. Choosing the preferred university to join or the course of study for enrollment can sometimes be a daunting task for an advanced student.

As an accredited partner of universities in Ukraine, our professional specialists and advisors have in-depth knowledge of Ukrainian universities and the educational system here. Thus, they are well placed to facilitate the student's selection process by giving him expert information and guidance about each institution and the courses and majors they offer.

Moreover, by interacting with the students involved and analyzing their innate characteristics, career preferences, and individual profiles, our professional advisors are able to provide advice on the appropriate institution, course of study and learning environment that will be most appropriate for each student. In all circumstances, the professional life of applicants is of the utmost importance to us.

Get an appointment for a free consultation
avatar-testimonial-courses

Study and learn the Ukrainian way, do you want to study in Ukraine? Today, you can submit your application to register for the 2021 academic year

Zazifaun
We will always be happy to talk to you

Our distinguished services
She is what she searches for

5-stars-white

5/5 assessment by more than 12,000 students

Study guide in Ukraine

Selected articles

خدمة استشارة احترافية مجانية

هناك عدة مئات من الجامعات ومؤسسات التعليم العالي في أوكرانيا تقدم دورات دراسية بمستويات مختلفة – البكالوريوس ، والماجستير ، والدكتوراه. يمكن أن يكون اختيار الجامعة المفضلة للانضمام أو الدورة الدراسية للتسجيل في بعض الأحيان مهمة شاقة للطالب المتقدم.

بصفتنا كشريك معتمد للجامعات في أوكرانيا ، فإن المتخصصين والمستشارين المهنيين لدينا لديهم معرفة متعمقة بالجامعات الأوكرانية والنظام التعليمي هنا . وبالتالي فهم في وضع جيد لتسهيل عملية اختيار الطالب من خلال إعطائه معلومات وتوجيهات خبراء حول كل مؤسسة والدورات والتخصصات التي يقدمونها.

علاوة على ذلك ، من خلال التفاعل مع الطلاب المعنيين وتحليل صفاتهم الفطرية وميولهم الوظيفية وملفاتهم الشخصية الفردية ، فإن المستشارين المحترفين لدينا قادرون على تقديم المشورة بشأن المؤسسة المناسبة ودورة الدراسة وبيئة التعلم التي ستكون الأنسب لكل طالب. في جميع الظروف ، فإن الحياة المهنية للمتقدمين لها أهمية قصوى بالنسبة لنا.

avatar-testimonial-courses

ادرس وتعلم على الطريقة الأوكرانية , هل ترغب بالدراسة في أوكرانيا؟ بامكانك اليوم تقديم طلبك للتسجيل للموسم الدراسي 2021

Zazifaun
سنكون دائما مسرورين بالتحدث اليك

خدماتنا المتميزة
هي ماتبحث عنه

5-stars-white

تقييم 5/5 بواسطة أكثر من 12,000 طالب